[BLITHE] Vital Treatment 9 Essential Seeds 150 ml

$27.90 $45.00

[BESCHREIBUNG]
  • VITALISIEREND UND FEUCHTIGKEITSSPENDEND: Die Blithe Vital Treatment Series bietet sofortige Feuchtigkeitsversorgung und Vitalisierung der Haut. Der koreanische Essenz-Toner besteht aus fermentierten, natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, die die natürliche Stärke der Haut stärken
  • NIACINAMIDE TONER ESSENCE: Die 9 ätherischen Samen ziehen leicht in die Haut ein, reduzieren Hautunreinheiten und sorgen für ein sauberes, frisches Aussehen. Die 9 Samen und Niacinamid sorgen für eine hautaufhellende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung
  • BIO-GRÜNER TEE-TONER: Enthält 78,982 % Extrakte aus 9 Samen wie Affenbrotbaum, Grüner Teebaum, Chia, Fenchel, Lotus und Hagebutte, die reich an Vitamin ABC, Kalzium, Mineralien und Antioxidantien sind.
  • Saubere Schönheit: Dieses Produkt wird NICHT an Tieren getestet und enthält KEIN Paraben, Sulfate, Formaldehyd, Mineralöl, Harnstoff, BHT, TEE oder Phthalate. Dieses Produkt ist für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut sicher anzuwenden
  • FEUCHTIGKEITSSPENDENDER UND AUFHELLENDER TONER: Vital Treatment 9 ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, insbesondere für dunkle, stumpfe und empfindliche Haut. Schließen Sie sich dem neuesten KBeauty-Trend mit der koreanischen Hautpflege BLITHE Tone Up Essence an!

[WIE BENUTZT MAN]
Tragen Sie nach der Reinigung eine angemessene Menge entlang der Hautstruktur auf das Gesicht auf und drücken Sie es sanft auf das Gesicht, um eine bessere Absorption zu erzielen.

Jede Person kann unterschiedliche Auswirkungen haben.
※ Alle gekauften Artikel aus unseren Angeboten werden aus Südkorea versendet.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Bianca
I love this toner!!

I have been purchasing this toner for several years and love it. Its refreshing, hydrating and has a nice earthy scent. I typically use 2 - 3 toners at the same time and this is usually my finishing toner before I apply the essence and other products. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and nice. I will continue to purchase and may even stock up given how some products seem to have changed or are no longer available.

[BLITHE] Vital Treatment 9 Essential Seeds 150ml

$35.90 $45.00

[DESCRIPTION]
  • VITALIZING & HYDRATING: Blithe Vital Treatment Series offers instant hydration & vitalization of the skin. The Korean essence toner is formulated with fermented raw natural ingredients that boost the skin's natural strength
  • NIACINAMIDE TONER ESSENCE: The 9 Essential Seeds easily absorb into the skin reducing blemishes and providing a clean fresh look. The 9 Seeds & Niacinamide provides a skin lightening & moisturizing effect
  • ORGANIC GREEN TEA TONER: Contains 78.982% extracts from 9 seeds such as Baobab Tree / Green Tea Tree / Chia / Fennel / Lotus / Rosehip that are rich in Vitamin A B C, Calcium, minerals, and antioxidants.
  • CLEAN KBEAUTY: This product is NOT tested on animals and contains NO Paraben, Sulfates, Formaldehyde, Mineral Oil, Urea, BHT, TEA, or Phthalates. This product is safe to use for people with sensitive skin
  • HYDRATING & BRIGHTENING TONER: Vital Treatment 9 is suitable for all skin types, especially dark dull & sensitive skin. Join the latest KBeauty Trend with BLITHE Tone Up essence Korean skincare!

[HOW TO USE]
After cleansing, apply a proper amount on the face along skin texture and press gently onto face for better absorption.

Each person may have different effects.
※ All purchased items from our listings will be shipped from South Korea.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)