[ROVECTIN] Skin Essentials Barrier Repair Gesichtsöl 30 ml

$16.90 $37.00

[BESCHREIBUNG]
Rovectin Barrier Repair Face Oil ist reich an hochwertigem natürlichem Neroliöl und anderen sanften hautpflegenden Inhaltsstoffen. Alltägliche Aktivitäten wie Reinigen oder Entfernen von Make-up können dazu führen, dass die Haut ihre natürliche Feuchtigkeitsbarriere verliert. Die hochwertigen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe unseres Gesichtsöls dringen tief in die Haut ein und versorgen sie mit Feuchtigkeit, Nährstoffen und Schutz.

Das Öl lässt sich leicht auftragen, zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt ein glattes, nicht klebriges Finish. Das Rovectin Barrier Repair Gesichtsöl kann allein oder als Teil Ihrer gesunden Hautpflegeroutine verwendet werden.

100 % vegane, saubere, natürliche Inhaltsstoffe.

Rovectin Barrier Repair Gesichtsöl enthält sanfte Pflanzenstoffe, die die Haut nähren, darunter Neroliöl und antioxidatives Vitamin E. Dieses Gesichtsöl zieht schnell ein, um stumpfe und geschädigte Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, wiederherzustellen und zu reparieren, um einen jugendlicheren und strahlenderen Teint zu erhalten. Es kann allein oder gemischt mit anderen Produkten Ihrer Hautpflegeroutine, einschließlich Feuchtigkeitscremes und Grundierung, verwendet werden.

Hypoallergen, toxinfrei und frei von Tierversuchen

100 % frei von Parabenen, künstlichen Farbstoffen, künstlichen Duftstoffen, Mineralöl und Steroiden.

[WIE BENUTZT MAN]
Nach der Reinigung: Geben Sie 2-3 Tropfen Öl auf Ihre Handflächen und tupfen Sie das Öl dann mit den hohlen Händen sanft auf Ihr Gesicht. Nutzen Sie dabei die Wärme Ihrer Handflächen, damit Ihre Haut das Öl besser aufnehmen kann. Sie können das Öl auch mit einer Pipette auf Ihrem Gesicht verteilen und sanft einklopfen, damit es einzieht.

Fügen Sie Ihrer Feuchtigkeitscreme Feuchtigkeit hinzu: Möchten Sie Ihrer Feuchtigkeitscreme eine zusätzliche Dosis Feuchtigkeit hinzufügen? Mischen Sie unser Barrier Repair Oil und Barrier Repair Cream Concentrate im Verhältnis 1:1 und tragen Sie es nach der Reinigung auf Ihr Gesicht auf.

Jede Person kann unterschiedliche Auswirkungen haben.
※ Alle gekauften Artikel aus unseren Angeboten werden aus Südkorea versendet.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Eniko B.
Love it!

I have extremely sensitive, delicate & reactive skin. A few drops of this oil is all I need to take away any irritation I might have. It also feels like it strengthens my skin barrier so it’s not as reactive. I love that it’s fast absorbing and not greasy.

M
Miyoulou
love this

it doesn’t make your face greasy

[Rovectin] Barrier Repair Face Oil 30ml
[Rovectin] Barrier Repair Face Oil 30ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, [Rovectin] Barrier Repair Face Oil 30ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, [Rovectin] Barrier Repair Face Oil 30ml

[Rovectin] Barrier Repair Face Oil 30ml

Write a review
Regular price
$24.50
Sale price
$24.50
Regular price
$30.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Info
Rovectin Barrier Repair Face Oil is rich in high-quality natural Neroli oil and other gentle skin-nourishing ingredients. Everyday activities like cleansing or removing makeup can leave skin stripped of its natural moisture barrier. The high-quality natural ingredients in our face oil penetrate deep into the skin for hydration, nourishment, and protection.

The oil is easy to apply, absorbs quickly, and leaves you with a smooth, non-sticky finish. Rovectin Barrier Repair Face oil can be used alone, or as a part of your healthy skincare routine.


What it is Formulated to Do
Rovectin Barrier Repair Face Oil is designed with gentle botanical that nourishes the skin, including neroli oil, antioxidant Vitamin E, and plum seed extract. This face oil absorbs quickly to hydrate, restore, and repair dull and damaged skin to uncover a more youthful and glowing complexion. It can be used alone or mixed with other products in your skincare routine, including moisturizers and foundation.

  • Hypoallergenic, toxin-free, and cruelty-free
  • 100% free from parabens, artificial colorants, artificial fragrances, mineral oil, and steroids.

 

How it Works
  • Deep hydration: High-purity natural essential oils are skin-friendly and penetrate deep without irritation.
  • Restorative Antioxidants : Antioxidants repair damaged skin and restore youthful firmness.
  • Natural aromatherapy : The subtle aroma eases tension and melts away stress, a common cause of skin imperfections.

 


Suggested Usage

  • After cleansing  Dispense 2-3 drops of oil on your palms, then gently pat on oil on your face with hands cupped, using the warmth of your palms to help your skin absorb the oil. You may also use a dropper to distribute oil on your face and gently pat to absorb. 
  • Add hydration to your moisturizer  Want to add an extra dose of hydration to your moisturizer? Mix our Barrier Repair Oil and Barrier Repair Cream Concentrate at 1:1 ratio and apply to your face after cleansing.