[Tomorrow X Together] (TXT) The Chaos Chapter: Freeze (Random Version)

$43.90 $52.00

Tomorrow X Together

The Chaos Chapter: Freeze

- Release Date : 2021.05.31

(Random version delivery)
- Photo Book 1ea
- CD 1ea
- Sticker Pack 2ea
- Lyric Book 1ea
- Behind Book 1ea
- Photocard 1ea of 5ea Random
- OS Photocard 1ea of 5 ea Random
- Poster 1ea
- Postcard 1ea of 5ea Random

Random Delivery out of 3 Version.
You CANNOT Choose any version.

Product type: Audio music
Brand New & Factory Sealed
Shipping - All purchased items from our listings will be shipped from South Korea
We only sell genuine products from headquarters.