WONPIL (DAY6) 1st Album [Pilmography] Random Delivery 1 out of 2

$34.75 $40.90


Released Date : 2022.02.11

[Track List]
1. Voiceless *Title*
2. Sincerity
3. A writer in a love story
4. Walk with me
5. Stranded
6. Someday, spring will come
7. Pieces
8. Last goodbye
9. Unpainted canvas
10. A journey

- Photobook & Envelope (2 versions, 68p)
- CD (2 versions)
- Photocard (Random 2ea out of 9ea)
- Frame Photocard
- Letter (2 versions)
- Bookmark

※ Random Delivery 1 out of 2 Version
※ You CANNOT Choose any version.
※ Pre-Order Benefits are NOT available now
※ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart
※ All purchased items from our listings will be shipped from South Korea.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews

So touching by the melody. I became a huge fan of him

Lesia S.

i love that this was the last song on the album. like closing a chapter and opening a new one.

Christina R.

My first favorite from the album, the melody is stuck in my mind after the album sampler. The song is like very upbeat but it pulls your heart strings too, I feel overwhelmed with happiness and sadness at the same time.